IND vs AUS 1st T20 Score Update

In the first Twenty20 International, played in Mohali, Australia won against India by a score of 4 wickets.

Aaron Finch, captain of Australia, won the toss and elected to bat first after Australia.

Hardik Pandya (71 not out) and KL Rahul (55 not out) both posted blistering fifty-plus scores earlier.

They both helped help India reach 208/6 in 20 overs

Two of India's best players—Jasprit Bumrah and Rishabh Pant—were left off the starting lineup.

A win in the first T20I in a three-game series against India was a good start for Australia.

The two most notable Aussies were Cameron Green and Matthew Wade.

Both Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli were dismissed early without contributing anything.